Cookie Policy We have placed cookies on your computer to provide our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more X

Find special needs care jobs

  • Post a FREE carer profile
  • Search job listings
  • Apply for jobs that match your
    skills and schedule
Join free today!
What would you like to do?*
A password should:
  • be at least 6 characters
  • not be a common word
  • still be easy to remember
By registering you agree to's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
* Required Fields
How works for


Promote your services by creating a carer profile–it's FREE!
Search for jobs by type of care and location.
Apply for jobs that match your skills and schedule.

Our newest special needs jobs

Our newest special needs care jobs are listed below. You can also search for local special needs care jobs using your postcode.

Profile Picture
Posted By Sarah K
Coventry CV3
I am looking for a carer who has experience with working with special needs, and has their own transport. My daughter has Cerebral Palsy, ADHD, Autism, Epilepsy and is visually impaired. She is a very outgoing, bubbly, happy, 12 year old, who loves everything girly. She loves going out and about, and needs constant stimulation. She likes music, singing, dancing and lots more. I am looking for a... More
Posted Date: 24/04/2014
Job Dates:

Regularly scheduled

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Hourly Rate: £6-£8/hour
Profile Picture
Posted By Georgina R
Nottingham NG17
I am looking for someone who is sensitive, patient, calm, has understanding of children, has plenty of energy to look after my 28 month old son during the Saturdays of May in Worksop area as that is where I will be painting and I would prefer to have my son in the area during that time in-case there are any difficulties. There may be further opportunities available if my little boy gets on well... More
Posted Date: 24/04/2014
Job Dates:

One-off from 03/05/2014 12:00 AM to 26/05/2014 12:00 AM

Hourly Rate: £5-£5/hour
Profile Picture
Posted By Sheetal M
Chigwell IG7
We live around London. I'm originally Indian and my husband is British born Indian. We have 2 kids. Both go full time school 8:30-3:30. Both kids very loving, happy & cheerful. Mainly you would be looking after our daughter- feeding & bathing her. We would like our au pair/helper to do simple cooking & feeding the kids. Ironing, kitchen etc. Our daughter has a Delayed... More
Posted Date: 19/04/2014
Job Dates:

Regularly scheduled

Hourly Rate: £5-£8/hour
Non-Smoker: Required
Profile Picture
Posted By Laura P
Marlborough SN8
Diagnosis / difficulties: Eldest daughter has dyspraxia, learning difficulties Nearest train / tube station: Grateley/ Pewsey/ Bedwyn/ Andover Attends school/ nursery? Yes, childminder at present for wrap around before and after school care but eldest daughter struggling with this Hobbies / interests? Dolls, roll play, outdoors play Is a driver required? Yes, school drop off Use of car?... More
Posted Date: 23/04/2014
Job Dates:

Regularly scheduled

Hourly Rate: £8-£10/hour
Profile Picture
Posted By Amanda D
Glasgow G53
My current situation is I have an 8 year old daughter who is disabled and attends a special needs school in Crookston, she is picked up from the house at 9.20 am and dropped off at 3.05pm.. I also have a son and daughters who attend school and nursery in Thornliebank they start at 8.45/8.55 and my son finishes school at 3pm. So I am currently looking for either a childminder to help with the... More
Posted Date: 21/04/2014
Job Dates:

Occasionally starting 23/04/2014

Hourly Rate: £5-£8/hour